Shine On

Image

So excited to have The Shine Project’s Threads in my booth at Frisco Mercantile! I met Ashley & her husband at Blissdom this past March and fell in love with her products & cause!

Threads is a cause driven business that changes the future of at risk youth. You can read their whole story here.

Each bracelet purchased directly impacts a life.

If you can’t make it to my booth in Frisco, you can always browse their bracelets online here. Also.. don’t forget to “like” them on Facebook, Follow on Twitter & Instagram!

Wear change!

2 thoughts on “Shine On

  1. Love the Shine Project! I’m a follower of them on all the social media and her blog! Very cool that you are carrying their stuff! I’m in PIttsburg, TX – next time I’m in that area I will have to check it out. I’ve really been wanting to buy some Threads!

Leave a Reply

